i’ll follow you into the dark.

you_are_beautiful

source?

wwwmydogispolitenet2

wwwmydogispolitenet

both via my dog is polite.

the-english-muse-via-weheartit

the english muse via weheartit.

suicide-blonde-via-killing-bambi-via-fuckyeahjohnnydepp

suicide blonde via killing bambi via fuckyeahjohnnydepp.

shirobayashi_13

kiriko shirobayashi via coincidences.

2361485409_f1566b3260_o

source?

annikaaschberg1

annika aschberg.

iloveyou

source?

legs1

source?

nicholas-matheus

nicolas mathéus.

oleiahs-findings-via-una-bella-vita

oleiah\’s findings via una bella vita.

pl005paris-1950-posters

robert doisneau.

sarah-herman-via-una-bella-vita2

sarah herman via una bella vita.

scarlett-tumbles-via-photographer

scarlett tumbles via photographer.

11 comments
  1. Great site…keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,

    Like

  2. I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks,

    A definite great read…

    -Bill-Bartmann

    Like

  3. This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,

    A definite great read…:)

    -Bill-Bartmann

    Like

  4. Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya

    Like

  5. kempozone said:

    Im sure many of you are like me and one of the first things you do in the morning is head here and check out the new post. Along with seeing the new posts, I’m also always checking out the blog roll rss feed and watching them grow, or shrink sometimes. In one of my past …but all in all excellent site. Keep it up!

    Like

  6. Donnieboy said:

    Just wanted to drop you a line to say, I enjoy reading your site. I thought about starting a blog myself but don’t have the time.
    Oh well maybe one day…. 🙂

    Like

  7. HenleyL said:

    Hey, I really enjoy your blog. I have a blog too in a totally unrelated field (Online Stock Trading) but I like to check in here on a regular basis, just to see what’s going on and it’s always interesting to say the least. It’s always entertaining what people have to say.

    Like

Leave a Reply

