there’s holes in hearts, desire starts to make demands and, dear boy, you’d be a fool to make your plans with her.

goodbye fashion season.

it’s been an odd one for me this past couple of months, i started off hating nearly everything that was appearing in the menswear shows then slowly things got better and better especially as more womenswear was being shown. paris and milan, in my eyes, definately outshone london which i never usually think is the case. maybe my tastes are changing or maybe the designers that are usually my favourites aren’t going down my disired paths…hmmm.

the street style as usual was outstanding though which makes me wonder if i am not alone in my feelings?

anyways, i shall now leave you with the eternal cool that is michael caine, shot here by david bailey.

Leave a Reply

