they say every man goes blind in his heart and they say everybody steals somebody’s heart away and I’ve got nothing more to say about it, nothing more than you would me. send me your flowers of your december, send me your dreams of your candy wine.

i’m not entirely sure why i’m starting to prefer simpler designs these days but there are hunners of them coming down the s/s ’12 collections. soft flowing lines juxtaposed with graphic linear prints are making drool a little in these jeremy laing beauties. he is a designer that i am sorry to admit, i have never really batted my peepers about before. this will change and i am hoping the toronto born designer will continue to excite me with a/w and beyond!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

