there’s a black crow sitting across from me; his wiry legs are crossed and he’s dangling my keys he even fakes a toss. whatever could it be that has brought me to this loss? on your back with your racks as the stacks as your load. in the back and the racks and the stacks of your load.

Another apology for lack of posts lately I have been very much neglecting my online presence. I haven’t even been keeping up with fashion month, shame on me! But a well needed lazy Saturday (and now Sunday evening as it turns out for me to finish the post) has put me back in a normal state of mind and it was straight onto style.com for a catch up. The first in my bi-annual fashion week spamming is the glorious new men’s collection from Costume National. The stand out pieces in this collection were definitely the outerwear. Sumptuous jewel coloured wools and even a turquoise leather coat (usually not a fan of coloured leather unless it’s a bag). All this emerald and sapphire goodness in sharp suiting suits me just fine thank you please.

Leave a Reply

